‎#방탄소년단 좋…? pic.twitter.com/t0XuQgHX9b
[BTS OFFICIAL] Joh …?

Note: hinting to their song 좋아요 (I like it) maybe?
‎#방탄소년단 좋아…….. pic.twitter.com/t0XuQgHX9b
[BTS OFFICIAL] Joha ………..

Note: hinting to their song 좋아요 (I like it) maybe?
여러분!! 내일 정오에 여러분들을 위한 좋은 선물을 주..준비했어요! 뭘까요? 기대되지않나요??@-@ 오늘밤 우리 좋아요를 들으며 희망나잇 해볼까요 크크크크크ㅡ 좋아요.. 저도 참 좋아요…. @-@) pic.twitter.com/pLovAfv09n

[J-HOPE] You all!! Tomorrow at noon, a good present for you all … we’ve prepared it! What could it be? Aren’t you anticipating it?? @-@ Tonight while listening to ‘I like it’ (좋아요) won’t you have a hopeful-night? keukeukeukeukeu I like it…. I like it a lot too…. @-@) pic.twitter.com/pLovAfv09n

Note: J-HOPE is playing with the word ‘Hope’ in Korean.
‎#방탄소년단 좋아요…!!!???? pic.twitter.com/6kYG0Z0bpe

[BTS OFFICIAL] #방탄소년단 Johayo (I like it/you)…!!!???? pic.twitter.com/xI1PGqIma8
ALL Trans by cr; Iraide @ bts-trans 
admin Sinead-Na ღ



Leave a Reply.

    Flag Counter

    Archives

    August 2013
    July 2013
    June 2013